Graduate School Faculty & Staff

Dr. Cheryl Addy

Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School

Dr. Murray Mitchell

Senior Associate Dean

Dr. Heather Brandt

Associate Dean

Dale Moore

Assistant Dean and Ombudsman

Wanda Barr

Executive Administrative Coordinator

Libby Cross

Director of Operations

Wright Culpepper

Director of Recruitment and Diversity Officer

Barbara Dingle

Program Coordinator

Tony Geary

Program Coordinator

Aaron Honore

Program Coordinator

Ed Lilly

Program Coordinator

Zach Lukemire

Electronic Thesis and Dissertation Coordinator

Jeannie Mackey

Program Coordinator

Holly Moore

Operations Assistant

Cassandra Nelson

Coordinator, International and Partnership Enrollment

Garrick Queen

Associate Director of Enrollment Management

Dr. Emily Rendek

Public Information Specialist

Robert Sutherland

Business Manager

Kim Weston

Program Coordinator
Programs Managed
Art Education - IMA
Art Education - MA
Art Education - MAT
Art History - MA
Art Studio - MA
Art Studio - MFA
Biological Sciences - MS
Biological Sciences - PhD
Clinical-Community Psychology - PhD
Creative Writing - MFA
Dual Degree - English/Library and Information Science - MA/MLIS
Elementary Education - MAT
English - MA
English - MAT
English - PhD
Experimental Psychology - MA
Experimental Psychology - PhD
Foreign Languages - MAT
Mathematics - MAT
Media Arts - MA
Music Education - MAT
Non Degree - ND
Physical Education - MAT
Psychology - MA
School Psychology - MA
School Psychology - PhD
Sciences - MAT
Social Studies - MAT
Sociology - MA
Sociology - PhD
Special Education - MAT
Theatre - MAT
Women's and Gender Studies - CGS

Sarah Zilinsky

Program Coordinator